contact us

Contact

International Headquarters

Servoy B.V.
De Brand 26
3823 LJ Amersfoort
The Netherlands
Voice: +31 33 455 9877
Fax: +31 84 883 2297

Servoy USA

Servoy Inc.
6303 Owensmouth Avenue
10th Floor
Woodland Hills, CA 91367-2263
Voice: +1 805 624 4959
Fax: +1 805 624 4958

Contacting Servoy By Email

Email: info@servoy.com
Sales: sales@servoy.com
Support: support@servoy.com
Webmaster: webmaster@servoy.com
Feedback: feedback@servoy.com

Servoy Sales, Implementation and Support Offices


  • Servoy Brazil
    INTERON Informática
    www.interon.com.br
    Rua Antonio Camardo, 445
    São Paulo - SP - 03309-060
    Brazil
    Voice: + 55 11 4508-7008
    Fax: + 55 11 4508-7008
    Email: info@interon.com.br

  • Servoy Chile
    Barros Errazuriz 1954
    Oficina 404 - Piso 4
    Providencia - Santiago
    Chile
    Voice: +56 2 274 0431
    Email: prorm@servoy.com

  • Servoy France
    63 Rue Garibaldi
    69006 Lyon
    France
    Voice: +33 685 178 901
    Email: frogerdalbert@servoy.com

  • Servoy Germany, Switzerland and Austria
    Binzikerstrasse 57
    8627 Grüningen/Zürich
    Switzerland
    Voice: +41 78 7407571
    Geert Houben
    Email: ghouben@servoy.com

  • Servoy Italy
    Corso Massimo d'Azeglio, 85
    10125 Torino TO
    Italia
    Voice: +39 011 198 392 60
    Fax: +39 011 3719404
    Email: italia@servoy.com

  • Servoy Spain
    Parque Nicolas Salmerón, 33, Local 106
    04002 Almería
    Spain
    Voice: +34 950 280 336
    Fax: +34 950 251 139
    Email: spain@servoy.com

  • Servoy UK
    88 Wood Street
    10th Floor, London, EC2V 7RS
    UK
    Voice: +44 20 719 33 990
    Email: sales@servoy.com

  • Servoy Uruguay
    Joaquin Requena 1346
    Montevideo 11200
    Uruguay
    Voice: +59 8 2 402 1255
    Fax: +59 8 2 402 1255
    Email: prorm@servoy.com